Sunday, July 4, 2010

O.M.G. Baby, the Summer of 2010, Long Story Short

Click Image to Experience the Mashup

DJ Earworm made this music video mashup to be shown as part of a concert at Wembley Stadium in London for Capital FM’s Summertime Ball, where all fifteen of the artists below performed.

There’s a mix of artists from the UK and the Americas, and the track list is here:

Alexandra Burke - All Night Long
Cheryl Cole - Fight For This Love
Chipmunk feat. Esmee Denters - Until You Were Gone
Dizzee Rascal - Bonkers
Ellie Goulding - Starry Eyed
Jason Derulo - In My Head
JLS - One Shot
Justin Bieber - Baby
Ke$ha - Tik Tok
Pixie Lott - Mama Do
Rihanna - Rude Boy
Scouting For Girls - This Ain’t a Love Song
Tinie Tempah - Pass Out
Usher feat. Will.I.Am - OMG
The Wanted - All Time Low

Brevity is underrated.

Happy 4th! U r 24K!


No comments: